Music Together® Mixed Age Class

Colleen Vernon
Turning Pointe Dance Academy (location map)
Friday, 9:30 AM
04/05/19 - 06/07/19 (10 weeks)

Waitlist

For children birth through age 5 and 1-2 caregivers.  Songs, rhythmic rhymes, fingerplays, dances, and instrument exploration in a mixed age class setting.  45 minute class, 10 week session

Upcoming Meetings
04/05/19    9:30 AM Friday 04/05/19 9:30 AM
04/12/19    9:30 AM Friday 04/12/19 9:30 AM
04/19/19    9:30 AM Friday 04/19/19 9:30 AM
04/26/19    9:30 AM Friday 04/26/19 9:30 AM
05/03/19    9:30 AM Friday 05/03/19 9:30 AM
05/10/19    9:30 AM Friday 05/10/19 9:30 AM
05/17/19    9:30 AM Friday 05/17/19 9:30 AM
05/24/19    9:30 AM Friday 05/24/19 9:30 AM
05/31/19    9:30 AM Friday 05/31/19 9:30 AM
06/07/19    9:30 AM Friday 06/07/19 9:30 AM